Sponsors and Supporters

A number of third party companies sponsor HOFTEL’s activities. These sponsors support the group with information and articles for the Hotel Owners Journal, but they are not members, and are encouraged not to advertise but rather to provide useful information and specialised advisory services to the members of HOFTEL.

SPONSORS

HVS International

Speciality: Hospitality Consulting and Valuation
Benefits: 10% off first appraisal/feasibility by HVS Europe in EMEA area

Contact: Russell Kett
Tel: +44 (0)20 7878 7701
Email: rkett@hvs.com
Website: www.hvs.com

JLL

Speciality: Hotel Real Estate Broker

Contact: Ed Fitch
Tel: +44 (0) 7525 159534
Email: ed.fitch@eu.jll.com
Website: www.jll.com/hospitality

Mayer Brown / Mayer Brown JSM

Speciality: Law Firm

Contact: Andrew MacGeogh / Joachim Modlich
Tel: +852 2843 2253 / +49 211 86224-222
Email: andrew.macgeogh@mayerbrownjsm.com / jmodlich@mayerbrown.com
Website: www.mayerbrown.com

Bryan Cave

Speciality: Law Firm

Contact: Dan Larkin
Tel: +44 141 204 1111
Email: dan.larkin@bryancave.com
Website: www.bryancave.com

Scottish Development International

Speciality: Development Agency

Contact: Stuart Ward
Tel: +44 141 951 3041; +44 7876 785867
Email: stuart.ward@scotent.co.uk
Website: www.sdi.co.uk

HOTOUR

Speciality: Germany Deal Structuring Specialist

Contact: Martina Fidlschuster
Tel: +49 69 959 6920
Email: Martina.Fidlschuster@hotour.de
Website: www.hotour.de

Resources for Leisure Assets

Speciality: Wellbeing value-creation consultant

Contact: Roger Allen
Tel: +43 1 71 72 8445; Mob: +43 676 616 8421; +971 55 897 2083
Email: roger@resourcesforleisureassets.com
Website: www.resourcesforleisureassets.com

Dexter Moren Associates

Speciality: Architect and Interior Designer

Contact: Dexter Moren
Tel: Mob: +44 (0) 777865567  Tel: +44 (0) 20 72674440
Email: dm@dextermoren.com
Website: www.dextermoren.com

Withers

Speciality: Law Firm

Contact: Lada Shelkovnikova
Tel: +65 6238 3159
Email: ladashelkovnikova@witherskhattarwong.com
Website: https://www.withersworldwide.com/en-gb/

Clyde & Co

Speciality: Law Firm

Contact: Sarah Khalifa
Tel: +971 56 226 7760
Email: Sarah.Khalifa@clydeco.ae
Website: https://www.clydeco.com/locations/office/dubai

SUPPORTERS

STR Global

Speciality: Hospitality Industry Benchmarking

Contact: Naureen Ahmed
Tel: +44 (0)207 922 1965
Email: Nahmed@strglobal.com
Website: www.strglobal.com

Hotel Analyst

Speciality: Insightful hotel industry commentary
Benefits: 10% off annual subscription

Contact: Andrew Sangster
Tel: +44 (0)20 8870 6388
Email: andrew@zerotwozero.co.uk
Website: www.hotelanalyst.co.uk

“There were some really interesting discussions among owners about opportunities and challenges, and…the networking opportunity was just great.”

Arjun FornerodSwiss Development Group